视频(59)
考试(39)
讨论(9)
图文(11)
下载资料(8)

Introduce Yourself

By 陈忆玮 老师 2020-10-12 6587次浏览

Now Introduce Yourself in English!

We would love to hear from you! Tell us who you are, where you’re from,  your goals for learning English and anything special about you.

Here are some self-introductions made by foreign English learners. Hope they will be of help to you.

Hi I'm a student in industrial design and I'm studying English because I want to study abroad some master degree in the near future.

Hi guys.
i'm a colombian man of 21 years old, i'm a student of Biological Engineer, at the moment and soon i'll be living in the USA to continue with genetics. I'm glad to be here studying with you all. I hope to enhance my english skills to get a good grade.

Hi all, my name is Gabriel, from Bogotá, Colombia, I want to improve my english taking the course, of course, I know studying and learning is an endless process, I really enjoy speaking and reading in new languages, in fact I have taken French and German courses. All I need is discipline and and desire of learning.

Hi, This Mosaad from Egypt, I work as an electrical engineer, I would like to be fluent in English, so I have worked  myself very hard. I am going to participate in MBA , so i'm really excited about this course.

Hello everyone, I am Alan Servin, I am an audiovisual producer, I live in Mexico City. I really need to speak fluently because it is necessary to explore new horizons and job opportunities.

Hi everyone, mi name is Carolina, I'm From Chile. I enrolled in this course because I want improve my english =). I would like to do a Master by research in Australia. Lots of luck for all of you and make your dreams come true.

Hi everybody! I am Kariny, from Brazil. I would like to go back to college, probably in Australia. I need to improve my English skills to an academic level.

514 回复

• 黄歆程 2020-10-13